CC

CC

CC's Blog

22-overlay1

Wednesday, January 14, 201501/14/2015

Ariana Grande/The Weeknd “Love Me Harder” Video

The music video was directed by Hannah Lux Davis, who also helmed the clip for Grande’s joint single “Bang Bang.”…

20-overlay1

Tuesday, January 13, 201501/13/2015

Drunk Woman at Monster Truck Rally Talks About Her Relationship

On Saturday, someone from a radio station in Atlanta went to interview people at a monster truck rally. And they…

24-overlay

Monday, January 12, 201501/12/2015

Woman Whispers in a YouTube Video to Give People Tingly Feelings

Here’s one of the weirder YouTube channels we’ve seen . . . and that’s saying something. There’s a 28-year-old in…

19-overlay

Thursday, January 8, 201501/08/2015

New Ellie Goulding Video

“Fifty Shades of Grey” has officially been given an “R” rating, for all the usual reasons, like “adult language”, “sexual…

16-overlay

Monday, January 5, 201501/05/2015

First New Social Media Trend of 2015

We’re only five days into 2015 and we’ve already got the first new social media trend of the year. And…

shutterstock_181595378

Friday, January 2, 201501/02/2015

Puppy Belly Cuteness

How can you not smile when you look at these adorable doggie bellies????

shutterstock_128552429

Tuesday, December 30, 201412/30/2014

New Years Eve Splash!

The City of Clarksville Parks and Recreation Department is hosting a New Year’s Eve Party at the indoor aquatic center.…

14-overlay6

Wednesday, December 24, 201412/24/2014

Happy Holidays from Clarksville, TN

14-overlay5

Tuesday, December 23, 201412/23/2014

Hot Cocoa Hacks

I can’t decide which of these I like best. Well, I can narrow it down to the ones with Bailey’s.…

shutterstock_58624771

Monday, December 22, 201412/22/2014

Fun and Cheap Indoor Activities for Kids

The kids are out of school and the weather isn’t great. How will you survive the holidays without pulling every…

Recently Played