CC

CC

CC's Blog

shutterstock_111418727(2)

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

Member of GOP Places Foot in Mouth

A conservative activist resigned from his position as Republican precinct chairman of Buncombe County, North Carolina, on Thursday after he…

boy in bathtub

Wednesday, October 23, 201310/23/2013

Jack Nicholson in a Bathtub, Sort of…..

A four-year-old boy passes time in a bathtub reciting Jack Nicholson’s courtroom speech from A Few Good Men.

dog halloween

Tuesday, October 22, 201310/22/2013

Doggie Trick or Treating

Some dog owners love to dress their pooches up for Halloween, but no one loves it more than this guy…

boulder blunder

Monday, October 21, 201310/21/2013

“Disabled” Man Moves Boulder

Three guys who filmed themselves pushing over a giant boulder at Goblin Valley State Park in Utah may face felony…

what does the fox say

Friday, October 11, 201310/11/2013

What Does the Fox Say

Don’t ask me why, but kids are going CRAZY over this song and video.

carrie prank

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

GREAT Prank!!!

Hidden cameras in a New York City coffee shop captured reactions to some Carrie-style supernatural powers.

miley sinead video capture

Tuesday, October 8, 201310/08/2013

Miley Mashup

Don’t hate me. It’s not easy for me to admit the truth. But the fact is…. I like “Wrecking Ball”…

lazy postal worker

Monday, October 7, 201310/07/2013

The ULTIMATE in Laziness????

This you’ve got to see. A postal worker, who might very well be the laziest employee of the United States…

shutterstock_138848366

Friday, September 27, 201309/27/2013

Extreme Fair Food

f you want some extreme food – and maybe an extreme stomachache – then take a trip to the North…

shutterstock_145556086

Wednesday, September 25, 201309/25/2013

Middle Schoolers Busted for Using Toy Guns at Home

Apparently, you can’t play with toy guys out of school without facing the wrath of your school. That’s what two…

Recently Played