CC

CC

CC's Blog

shutterstock_92416936

Thursday, June 27, 201306/27/2013

A Broken Headlight and a Bra

Police in Polk County, Florida are under fire for asking a woman to shake her bra during a traffic stop.…

shutterstock_84138328

Tuesday, June 25, 201306/25/2013

The 15%

The controversy from the interracial Cheerios commercial has died down some, but one couple is determined to keep this topic…

shutterstock_138573398

Monday, June 24, 201306/24/2013

Best Time to Grocery Shop

None of us like to deal with busy grocery stores. You bang your carts into a steady stream of oncoming…

shutterstock_119684845

Thursday, June 13, 201306/13/2013

The Nice Divorce

90210 star Jennie Garth and Twilight star Peter Facinelli are officially divorced as of early this week. The couple separated…

shutterstock_61894942

Tuesday, June 11, 201306/11/2013

No More Stinky Feet

My 11 year old son has the most wretched smelling feet. Actually it’s his shoes, most days I have to…

shutterstock_103426844

Tuesday, June 4, 201306/04/2013

Kindergarten Brawl

In Cleveland, Ohio, a brawl between some teenagers and adults broke out near the end of a kindergarten graduation ceremony.…

shutterstock_107411903

Monday, June 3, 201306/03/2013

From Cheerios to Racism in 30 Seconds

I thought we’re in the year 2013. But this morning I turned on the news to hear about a controversy…

prancercise2

Thursday, May 30, 201305/30/2013

Prancercise

This could be the perfect new workout for you!

shutterstock_71117980

Thursday, May 23, 201305/23/2013

Listener Email

I have a conundrum about the upcoming Memorial Day Weekend and I could really use your help. I haven’t taken…

shutterstock_121890142

Tuesday, May 21, 201305/21/2013

Tiny Package Contest

Amy Arciulo, a bar manager in NYC, thinks that men with small package make better lovers. In fact, Amy is…

Recently Played