CC

CC

CC's Blog

shutterstock_83090698

Friday, August 9, 201308/09/2013

Prominent Doctor Reverses Position on Marijuana

CNN’s chief medical correspondent, Dr. Sanjay Gupta, has reversed his anti-marijuana stance. He’s produced a documentary on the positive side…

shutterstock_99910085

Wednesday, August 7, 201308/07/2013

Listener Email: Ex has Naughty Pics

My boyfriend of three years and I broke up last week. The split was as amicable as a split can…

shutterstock_141850669

Wednesday, July 31, 201307/31/2013

Stranded Whale

Before you watch this video, know that it can be difficult to view. It shows a whale at SeaWorld stranded…

shutterstock_74203177

Friday, July 26, 201307/26/2013

How to Walk in High Heels

Victor Chu, a former shoe designer in NYC, has been dubbed the “stiletto whisperer” by people in the fashion industry.…

shutterstock_137511173

Thursday, July 25, 201307/25/2013

Say This, Don’t Say That

Great advice for a first date…

shutterstock_45896434

Monday, July 22, 201307/22/2013

16 Ways Not to Ruin a Marriage

I came across the photo and story on Facebook. If you’re divorced and wondering how you can avoid another failed…

shutterstock_22113769

Wednesday, July 3, 201307/03/2013

What a Man Wants, Really, Really Wants

Guys might pretend they don’t want to hear compliments, and they don’t always receive them that well, but the truth…

shutterstock_92416936

Thursday, June 27, 201306/27/2013

A Broken Headlight and a Bra

Police in Polk County, Florida are under fire for asking a woman to shake her bra during a traffic stop.…

shutterstock_84138328

Tuesday, June 25, 201306/25/2013

The 15%

The controversy from the interracial Cheerios commercial has died down some, but one couple is determined to keep this topic…

shutterstock_138573398

Monday, June 24, 201306/24/2013

Best Time to Grocery Shop

None of us like to deal with busy grocery stores. You bang your carts into a steady stream of oncoming…

Recently Played