CC

CC

CC's Blog

wenn5747937

Tuesday, March 12, 201303/12/2013

Truth Serum

If Colorado theater shooting suspect James Holmes pleads not guilty by reason of insanity, he could be given “truth serum”…

Celebrities practice their dives for the upcoming ABC show 'Splash'

Monday, March 11, 201303/11/2013

New Way to Burn Fat

NEW FAT LOSS FAD If you dream of losing that spare tire around your waist but you just can’t be…

wenn2033281 (1)

Thursday, March 7, 201303/07/2013

OUCH!

Watch and laugh, maybe cringe.

59726_352277348214845_1882357169_n

Tuesday, March 5, 201303/05/2013

Money Saving Easter Tip

CC Carmack gives you a fun Easter tip that will save you money!

ng the voice 170912

Thursday, February 28, 201302/28/2013

Adam Levine and a First Date

Find out what a first date would be like with Adam Levine’s Maroon 5!

wenn2175988

Wednesday, February 27, 201302/27/2013

Lindsey Lohan….Coming to a School Near You?

Will La Lohan make a good motivational speaker?

ng dancing stars 2 271112

Tuesday, February 26, 201302/26/2013

Dancing with the Stars Cast List

Which new Dancing with the Stars contestant is most likely to have a meltdown?

tori

Friday, February 22, 201302/22/2013

Curling Iron OOPS!

Meet Tori. Tori is an aspiring beautician. Tori wants to teach you how to curl your hair. Tori is in…

octomum boxing 210811

Thursday, February 21, 201302/21/2013

Octomom to Octobong? By CC Carmack

Nadya Suleman, aka “The Octo Mom” is back in the news. Is it because she’s going to do another strip…

Justin Bieber performs at The O2

Wednesday, February 20, 201302/20/2013

Justin Bieber Murder Plot Phone Call by CC Carmack

A phone conversation between two men who planned to murder and castrateĀ Justin BieberĀ and his bodyguard has been released. Convicted murderer…

Recently Played