CC

CC

CC's Blog

shutterstock_181595378

Friday, January 2, 201501/02/2015

Puppy Belly Cuteness

How can you not smile when you look at these adorable doggie bellies????

shutterstock_128552429

Tuesday, December 30, 201412/30/2014

New Years Eve Splash!

The City of Clarksville Parks and Recreation Department is hosting a New Year’s Eve Party at the indoor aquatic center.…

14-overlay6

Wednesday, December 24, 201412/24/2014

Happy Holidays from Clarksville, TN

14-overlay5

Tuesday, December 23, 201412/23/2014

Hot Cocoa Hacks

I can’t decide which of these I like best. Well, I can narrow it down to the ones with Bailey’s.…

shutterstock_58624771

Monday, December 22, 201412/22/2014

Fun and Cheap Indoor Activities for Kids

The kids are out of school and the weather isn’t great. How will you survive the holidays without pulling every…

19-overlay3

Thursday, December 18, 201412/18/2014

Cats vs. Christmas Trees

If you have a cat, you probably know how tempting a Christmas tree is to them. Here’s a video of…

10-overlay3

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Family Feud has Changed

“Family Feud” is a lot dirtier than it used to be. On Monday’s episode, an older guy named Gene was…

14-overlay3

Tuesday, December 16, 201412/16/2014

How to Wrap a Gift in Ten Seconds

Before you waste an hour wrapping Christmas presents, check out this video . Instead of centering a box in the…

17-overlay2

Monday, December 15, 201412/15/2014

Ariana Grande Releases “Santa Tell Me” Video

After saying she “nearly died” (BIG exaggeration) after somewhat slipping on some confetti while performing during a show Friday, Ariana…

24-overlay1

Thursday, December 11, 201412/11/2014

Frozen Lake So Clear, You Can See Straight Through the Ice

Last month, two people hiking through the mountains in Slovakia found a frozen lake that was so clear, they could…

Recently Played