CC

CC

CC's Blog

baby sings wrecking ball

Wednesday, January 8, 201401/08/2014

A Super Cute Cover of Wrecking Ball

A mom recorded this video of her baby in his car seat while Miley Cyrus ‘Wrecking Ball’ was playing. This…

caibbean webcam

Tuesday, January 7, 201401/07/2014

Internet Escape

Are the cold temps wearing you down? Weary of bundling up in layers to stay warm? Here’s a webcam that…

deaf video

Thursday, January 2, 201401/02/2014

Son Writes Song for Deaf Dad

Danny Hamilton’s father has been hard of hearing most of his life. Recently though, his dad invested in hearing aids.…

britney vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 201312/31/2013

Miley Dancing at Britney Spears Vegas Opening

Miley was front and center for Brit Brit’s Vegas opening last night. Watch this video and you’ll see the stars…

shutterstock_161870123

Monday, December 30, 201312/30/2013

Year in Review Quiz

1. Which tune topped Google’s most searched-for song list for 2013: Baauer’s “Harlem Shake,” Miley Cyrus’ “Wrecking Ball” or Robin…

shutterstock_129623003

Friday, December 27, 201312/27/2013

Worst Films of 2013

As we march to the end of 2013, now’s a good time to reflect on all the great stuff that…

shutterstock_90397123

Thursday, December 19, 201312/19/2013

Holiday Guide for Singles

Being single during the holidays can be a downer … especially when you just recently broke up with someone. You…

family christmas card

Tuesday, December 17, 201312/17/2013

Adorable Family Video Christmas Card

One family decided to take a different track with their family Christmas card. Watch the video then try to fight…

Jon Lajoie

Monday, December 16, 201312/16/2013

Comedian Jon Lajoie has a brand new Christmas song about the people in your life that you care about, but…

shutterstock_113508391

Wednesday, December 11, 201312/11/2013

Why Santa Must Be a Woman

Think about it … Christmas is not only warm, fuzzy and nurturing – but it involves lots of planning and…

Recently Played