CC

CC

CC's Blog

drake snl

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

Drake’s SNL Performace of “Hold On”

I love, love, loved this performance!

gosselin screen shot

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

Mute Gosselin Twins

Jon and Kate Gosselin’s oldest twin daughters appeared on the Tpday Show this morning with Mom Kate. The apparent goal…

shutterstock_143359867

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Scientists Created the Ultimate Workout Playlist

The next time you’re on the couch creating your ultimate workout playlist, AND avoiding the gym in the process, here’s…

treadmill piggy

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

This Little Piggy Went to the Gym

The next time you are feeling lazy and the thought of working up a sweat sounds miserable, just remember that…

baby sings wrecking ball

Wednesday, January 8, 201401/08/2014

A Super Cute Cover of Wrecking Ball

A mom recorded this video of her baby in his car seat while Miley Cyrus ‘Wrecking Ball’ was playing. This…

caibbean webcam

Tuesday, January 7, 201401/07/2014

Internet Escape

Are the cold temps wearing you down? Weary of bundling up in layers to stay warm? Here’s a webcam that…

deaf video

Thursday, January 2, 201401/02/2014

Son Writes Song for Deaf Dad

Danny Hamilton’s father has been hard of hearing most of his life. Recently though, his dad invested in hearing aids.…

britney vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 201312/31/2013

Miley Dancing at Britney Spears Vegas Opening

Miley was front and center for Brit Brit’s Vegas opening last night. Watch this video and you’ll see the stars…

shutterstock_161870123

Monday, December 30, 201312/30/2013

Year in Review Quiz

1. Which tune topped Google’s most searched-for song list for 2013: Baauer’s “Harlem Shake,” Miley Cyrus’ “Wrecking Ball” or Robin…

shutterstock_129623003

Friday, December 27, 201312/27/2013

Worst Films of 2013

As we march to the end of 2013, now’s a good time to reflect on all the great stuff that…

Recently Played