CC's Blog

The extended Kardashian-Jenner family attend church in Woodland Hills on Easter Sunday

Monday, April 6, 201504/06/2015

Kendall Jenner Went to Church Wearing What?

For the KARDASHIANS, Easter church services are less about Jesus and more about . . . the Kardashians. ¬†Pretty much…


Thursday, April 2, 201504/02/2015

BMW Pranked Woman on April Fools’ Day by Giving Her New Car

Nothing like this has ever or will ever happen in my world. BMW pranked people in New Zealand for April…


Wednesday, April 1, 201504/01/2015

Guy Getting Towed Drives Car Off Tow Truck

Some guy in Chicago was about to get towed the other night.¬† So he jumped in his car after his…


Monday, March 30, 201503/30/2015

And Now . . . a Monkey Petting Puppies


Friday, March 27, 201503/27/2015

77-Year-Old Congresswoman Sucks at Parking

Eleanor Holmes Norton is a 77-year-old congresswoman who represents Washington D.C. There’s a video of her trying to park her…


Monday, March 23, 201503/23/2015

Dumpster Fire Selfie Leaves Two Soaked

Two people in New Haven, Connecticut were taking a selfie video in front of a dumpster fire last week, right…


Wednesday, March 18, 201503/18/2015

Drunken Skateboarding Fail

Didn’t this guy’s friends ever tell him not to drink and…..skateboard?


Monday, March 16, 201503/16/2015

Meghan Trainor’s New Single & Video- “Dear Future Husband”

Meghan Trainor appeared on the Today Show this morning. After debuting her latest music video, “Dear Future Husband,” she revealed…


Friday, March 13, 201503/13/2015

“Amazon for Women” . . . Where You Get 78% of the Product for 78% of the Price

A comedian named Paul Gale has been getting big on YouTube this past year. His channel is called Paul Gale…


Wednesday, March 11, 201503/11/2015

Funky Flight Attendant

Nothing like this ever happens on my flights! A video of a flight attendant dancing to “Uptown Funk” is all…

Recently Played