Scott

Scott

Scott's Blog

bumper stiicker

Wednesday, August 7, 201308/07/2013

This May Anger You!

Somebody actually had the (pause) nerve to put this bumper sticker on their car, wow!

Mannings

Tuesday, August 6, 201308/06/2013

Football on Your Phone

Very funny video from Peyton and Eli Manning…

jimmy fallon blurred

Friday, August 2, 201308/02/2013

Jimmy Fallon’s Blurred Lines

“Blurred Lines” using instruments you would find in a classroom…

denzel guarantees

Tuesday, July 30, 201307/30/2013

A Denzel Washington Guarantee

An absolute guarantee from none other than Denzel Washington.

hillbilly

Monday, July 29, 201307/29/2013

Hillbilly Dances With Racoon

This hillbilly dances with his favorite dance partner…

miley strip

Friday, July 26, 201307/26/2013

Miley Strips for Charity

Indecent or a great idea?

powerline

Thursday, July 25, 201307/25/2013

Powerlines Make You Dance

Wow, this is scary. A woman crossing the street in Russia (where else?) has to use some fancy footwork to…

crocodile

Wednesday, July 24, 201307/24/2013

Crocodiles Do Bite

If you put your head in a crocodile’s mouth, one of two things is likely to happen.

what women want

Tuesday, July 23, 201307/23/2013

What Women Want

Comedy duo Rhett and Link have women all figured out and they know exactly what women want.

ice ice

Monday, July 22, 201307/22/2013

The Movies Does Ice Ice Baby

Vanilla Ice‘s “Ice Ice Baby” is sung using clips from 280 different movies. We don’t know why it was necessary…