Scott

Scott

Scott's Blog

justin timberlake take

Thursday, July 11, 201307/11/2013

Justin Timberlake Tease

Justin Timberlake teases the release of his newest single…

proposal2

Wednesday, July 10, 201307/10/2013

Amazing Proposal

Another guy setting the bar extremely high… with some help from Zach Braff… worth watching.

dog fun

Monday, July 8, 201307/08/2013

Dog Powered Machine

How did they get all those dogs to do that?

dog fireworks

Wednesday, July 3, 201307/03/2013

Dogs & Fireworks Don’t Mix

I think it would in everyone’s best interest to not include your dog in this year’s 4th of July festivities…

soldier home

Tuesday, July 2, 201307/02/2013

Soldiers Coming Home

Great ESPN produced video of soldiers returning home and surprising family members…

cartwheel guy

Friday, June 28, 201306/28/2013

The Worst Cartwheel?

If you can’t do a cartwheel, don’t feel bad… check out Bob’s skill…

Dad rams son

Tuesday, June 25, 201306/25/2013

Dad Rams Son’s Car

If you think your family is crazy, think again… check this out…

spider cast

Monday, June 24, 201306/24/2013

She Hates Spiders

Watch this weather girls reaction to a spider caught on camera…

slushee

Friday, June 21, 201306/21/2013

Make Your Own Slushie

Cool off in the summer heat, make your own slushie…

guitar basketball

Thursday, June 20, 201306/20/2013

Can U Do This?

Is there anything LeBron James can’t do with a basketball? Yes. We’re pretty sure he can’t do this.