Scott

Scott

Scott's Blog

parents anthem

Friday, March 22, 201303/22/2013

Young Parents Anthem

To the stressed-out, sleep-deprived and cranky parents of young kids, this special performance from the Sydney Symphony and Sydney Philharmonic…

imaginary

Thursday, March 21, 201303/21/2013

Imaginary Friend Photos

Hilarious… this guy comes up with some great pranks!

road rage

Tuesday, March 19, 201303/19/2013

Road Rage in Russia

Angry drivers throw fists and side-view mirrors in this epic Russian road rage battle caught on a dashboard camera.

proposal tv

Monday, March 18, 201303/18/2013

Surprise Proposal LIVE on TV

Another setting the bar pretty high for the rest of us…

proposal

Wednesday, March 13, 201303/13/2013

Movie Trailer or Live Proposal?

This guy has set the bar way too high for the rest of us… try to top this one!

15laws

Tuesday, March 12, 201303/12/2013

Breaking 15 Laws in 30 Seconds

Don’t try this at home… guy breaks 15 laws in 30 seconds.

cd weapon

Monday, March 11, 201303/11/2013

CD as a Weapon

Apparently, at certain speeds, a CD can become a weapon.

dancing nana

Friday, March 8, 201303/08/2013

Dancing Nana

Check out our ‘Dancing Nana’… she’s got some sweet moves.

cat video

Friday, March 1, 201303/01/2013

Cat Swimming Workout

Even fat cat’s can swim!

JLaw

Tuesday, February 26, 201302/26/2013

Jennifer Lawrence Funny Video

This is a short video of Jennifer Lawrence’s press conference after she won her Oscar… very funny, and it shows…