Scott

Scott

Scott's Blog

peter pan proposal

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Peter Pan Proposes On Stage

Peter Pan proposes to Wendy on stage… what could be sweeter?!?

Clown fire

Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

Clown Fail

A clown in Peru was recently performing for a bunch of kids.  And there’s a video on YouTube where he’s…

letter

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

Flu Victim Left a Letter

Tennessee Flu victim Taylor Smith left a letter… to her future self.

speeding ad

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

Intense “Anti Speeding” Ad

This should get you to slow down…

fed ex turkey

Thursday, January 2, 201401/02/2014

Deliver Through Sleet, Snow, and Turkeys

UPS and FedEx delivery guys sometimes have it rough. They have to deal with things like harsh weather conditions, delivery…

miley christmas

Friday, December 27, 201312/27/2013

Miley Christmas Photo

Check out the before and after Christmas photo of Miley and family… very cool!

mobile girl

Friday, December 20, 201312/20/2013

Not Everyone Loves Disney

Where is the happiest place on Earth? If you said Mobile, Alabama, you must be this little girl. Her parents…

brave josh

Tuesday, December 17, 201312/17/2013

4 Year Old Steals Show

Singer Sara Bareilles played a show at the House of Blues in Orlando Sunday night, but it was a four-year-old…

scary snowman

Monday, December 16, 201312/16/2013

Freaky The Scary Snowman

Freaky the Scary Snowman recently returned to the streets of Boston to scare a new batch of unsuspecting passersby.

goo goo dolls vid

Thursday, December 12, 201312/12/2013

Goo Goo Dolls Video

The really like the song; I love the video… sweet!